[Payment Status] ysrrythubarosa payment status|ysr rythubharosa.ap.gov.in/rbapp/reports/paymentstatus

ysr rythubharosa payment status|ysr rythubharosa.ap.gov.in|www.ysr rythu bharosa.ap.gov.in|http//ysr rythu bharosa ap gov in|

Jagan Mohan Reddy (CM of Andhra Pradesh) has launched the YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme 2019 under Agriculture Department. Also, the YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme 2019 was implemented from 15th October 2021. So, all the interested people can submit the Online AP YSR Rythu Bharosa payment status with the help of the direct link attached at the end of this page. Check the ysrrythubarosa payment status along with the AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Eligibility 2019 from this page.

Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy said his ‘farmer-friendly’ government is committed to providing input assistance of ₹13,500 per year to all eligible one.Under this flagship scheme, the amount will be deposited in three instalments. The first instalment, Rs 7,500, will be credited to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries in May, while the second instalment, Rs 4000, will be reflected in the accounts of the beneficiaries in October. The final instalment, Rs 2,000, will be given to them in January.

The YSR Rythu Bharosa-PM Kisan scheme will benefit 67,500 farmers.


ysr rythubharosa payment status|ysrrythubharosa ap.govt.in

The scheme is expected to benefit 54 lakh farmers including landless tenant farmers across the state. The amount will be deposited in the bank accounts of the beneficiaries.Addressing a public meeting on the occasion, Reddy said though YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) during the elections had promised financial assistance of Rs. 12,500 per year, the government has decided to increase it by Rs. 1,000.The Chief Minister said despite the financial constraints, his government was committed to implement the scheme for five years.He said though the previous government had identified 43 lakh beneficiaries, YSRCP government conducted a transparent survey to include all those eligible beneficiaries who were left out during the previous survey.

From next year, every beneficiary will get Rs. 7,500 in May at the beginning of Kharif sowing season, Rs. 4,000 in October for harvesting Kharif crop or for Rabi needs. The remaining Rs. 2,000 will be paid on the occasion of ‘Sankranthi’.

ysr rythubharosa eligibility

  • A beneficiary should be a permanent resident of the state. And should be associated with the agriculture sector.
  • A resident of the state – The candidate must dwell inside the outskirts of Andhra Pradesh lawfully and for all time.
    All the farmers holding a cultivated of 5 acres in the state. And only small, marginal farmers and agricultural tenants can get the benefit.
  • The government has excluded top three-tiers of elected representatives from the scheme, making all MLAs and MPs (present and past) ineligible to avail it. The scheme does not apply to Zila and Mandal Parishads and village sarpanches also.

ysr rythu bharosa payment status|ysr rythu bharosa.ap.gov

Check out the rythu bharosa payment status  do you need to visit the official portal.

 This page you will see a section of of search payment status

Enter Aadhaar No. and captcha code in the respective box and click on submit button.

Payment status will appear.

Status of your application for payment will be seen on your computer screen on mobile phone screen.

READ MORE ysr rythu bharosa ap gov Beneficiary List

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!